Revived and Revamped

Being a teacher, summer is my down time. It’s the time of year when I actually have time to sit down and watch a TV show (like The CHEW) or read a book (‘Matched’ was amazing, a lot like Hunger Games). Now that summer is in full swing, I have plenty of time to revive and revamp my blog. I truly love cooking and I love even more sharing the wonderful recipes with you. I have several recipes up my sleeve that I am excited to share with you over the next few weeks. The plan is to post a delicious recipe about 3-4 times a week and then once in a while share tips and menus for planning a weekly dinner menu. I hope you continue to follow and enjoy the upcoming recipes! So excited to be back and ready to go! Make the first bite count!

Leave a Reply

